hostleather.blogg.se

Halsey badlands download kickass
Halsey badlands download kickass













halsey badlands download kickass halsey badlands download kickass

I was in such a pure state of mind when I wrote it.” Hence why I had to include this lyric in my list, because there is something so pure and special about embracing who you are.

halsey badlands download kickass

When asked on her thoughts about Hurricane, Halsey’s exact response was “I think if I had to represent myself in 1 song of my discography it would be Hurricane. Recently, Halsey took to Twitter to discuss her discography with her fans. Bad mood? Need to get away for a while? Got a lot on your mind? Get in your car, turn the music up and drive.Ĥ.“I’m a wanderess, I’m a one night stand, don’t belong to no city, don’t belong to no man // I’m the violence in the pouring rain, I’m a hurricane.” – Hurricane Honestly, this whole song is so relevant, but this lyric stands out the most because this is something that we, as teenagers, do so often. 3.“All we do is drive // All we do is think about the feelings that we hide.” - Drive Like the lyric says, this song is for the underdogs out there, the people who think that love won’t last. 2.“We’re the underdogs in this world alone // I’m a believer, gotta fever runnin’ through by bones //We’re the alley cats and they can throw their stones // they can break out hearts, they won’t take our soul.” – Empty Gold 1.“And I promised myself I wouldn’t let you complete me // I’m tryin’ not to let it show, that I don’t wanna let this go // Is there somewhere you can meet me?” – Is There SomewhereĪ classic tale of a girl who falls in love with a boy she knows is no good for her. With that being said, let’s take a look at some of Halsey’s best lyrics from her EP Room 93, her debut album, Badlands, and Hopeless Fountain Kingdom.















Halsey badlands download kickass